Our locations

The team

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Johannesburg Harley-Davidson®

Management

Paul Du Plessis

Paul Du Plessis

General Manager

0104924565
paul@hdavidson.co.za

Kayla Van Zyl

Kayla Van Zyl

Merchandise Manager

0104924565
kayla@hdavidson.co.za

Jan De Wet

Jan De Wet

Parts Manager

0104924565
paul@hdavidson.co.za

Jason Busch

Jason Busch

After Sales Manager

0104924565
jason@hdavidson.co.za

New & Pre Owned Motorcycle Sales

Nirodh Ramawthar

Nirodh Ramawthar

Sales Executive

0104924565
paul@hdavidson.co.za

Donovan Huntingford

Donovan Huntingford

Sales Executive

0104924565
donovan@hdavidson.co.za

Morne Fry

Morne Fry

Sales Executive

0104924565
morne@hdavidson.co.za

Administration

Mokgethi Mathibeng

Mokgethi Mathibeng

DRIVER

0104924565

Service Department

Kevin Nunes

Kevin Nunes

Technician

0104924565
kevin@hdavidson.co.za

Parts & Accessories

Victor Nyalungu

Victor Nyalungu

CHROME CONSULTANT

0104924565
victor@hdavidson.co.za

General Merchandise, Apparel & Riding gear

Suzan Makgwarela

Suzan Makgwarela

Merchandise Sales

0104924565
suzan@hdavidson.co.za

Busi Mthimunye

Busi Mthimunye

Merchandise Sales

0104924565
busi@hdavidson.co.za