The team

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Johannesburg Harley-Davidson®


Fanie Haarhoff

Dealer Principal / Owner

Fanie Haarhoff

082 808 2888
fanieh@hdavidson.co.za

Leigh Haarhoff

Manager

Leigh Haarhoff

27 (0) 11 884 0454
leigh@hdavidson.co.za

Madelane Da Andrade

ACCOUNTS

Madelane Da Andrade

27 (0) 11 884 0454
madelane@hdavidson.co.za

Peter Scott

Sales Executive

Peter Scott

27 (0) 11 884 0454
peter@hdavidson.co.za

Willie Hendriks

Sales Executive

Willie Hendriks

27 (0) 11 884 0454
willie@hdavidson.co.za

Ciemone Van Der Venter

Finance and Insurance

Ciemone Van Der Venter

27 (0) 11 884 0454
ciemone@hdavidson.co.za

Lauren Morrell

Communications

Lauren Morrell

27 (0) 11 884 0454
laureno@hdavidson.co.za

Nancy Chauke

BIKE REGISTRATION ADMINISTRATOR

Nancy Chauke

27 (0) 11 884 0454

Victor Nyalungu

CHROME CONSULTANT

Victor Nyalungu

27 (0) 11 884 0454
victor@hdavidson.co.za

Martin Botha

PARTS AND ACCESSORIES

Martin Botha

27 (0) 11 884 0454
martin@hdavidson.co.za

Oscar Tjiane

STOREMAN

Oscar Tjiane

27 (0) 11 884 0454

Jonty Meiring

SERVICE TEAM LEADER

Jonty Meiring

27 (0) 11 884 0454
jonty@hdavidson.co.za

Derek Gibson

TECHNICIAN

Derek Gibson

27 (0) 11 884 0454

Stephen Summerfield

TECHNICIAN

Stephen Summerfield

27 (0) 11 884 0454

DEAN DE KLERK

TECHNICIAN

DEAN DE KLERK

27 (0) 11 884 0454

Danie Van Der Merwe

TECHNICIAN

Danie Van Der Merwe

27 (0) 11 884 0454

David Mosia

DRIVER

David Mosia

27 (0) 11 884 0454

Michael Mahlangu

WASH BAY

Michael Mahlangu

27 (0) 11 884 0454

Gift Sansole

BIKE DETAILER

Gift Sansole

27 (0) 11 884 0454

Mokgethi Mathibeng

DRIVER

Mokgethi Mathibeng

27 (0) 11 884 0454

Brian Mokomo

DRIVER

Brian Mokomo

27 (0) 11 884 0454

Malida Rabekane

GUEST SERVICES

Malida Rabekane

27 (0) 11 884 0454

Josephine Raulinga

GUEST SERVICES

Josephine Raulinga

27 (0) 11 884 0454


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch